The Opening Summer Season 2014
Compiled & Mixed by Dj. TBD (Chrischy)



01 Tujamo & Plastik Funk Dr. Who!
02 Afrojack feat. Wrabel Ten Feet Tall (David Guetta Remix)
03 The Chainsmokers #selfie
04 Bryce Blade Theme
05 Sander Van Doorn & Firebeatz Guitar Track
06 Ummet Ozcan Raise Your Hands
07 Avicii Addicted to You (Sick Individuals Remix)
08 Modana & Tony T. Heaven
09 Mia Martina Danse (Cosmic Dawn Club Remix)
10 Avicii Lay Me Down (Avicii by Avicii)
11 Showtek & Ookay Bouncer
12 Dyro Calling Out
13 Gareth Emery feat. Bo Bruce U (W&W Remix)
14 2Elements & DJ Falk Fb
15 Armin Van Buuren Ping Pong
16 Hardwell Everybody is in the Place
17 Far East Movement The Illest (Kronic Remix)
18 Michael Mind Project Show Me Love (Official Festival Mix)



>>>Download Web-Edition (keine mp3)<<<

>>>Download Full-mp3 (via Passwort)<<<